You have several options: 

Attend a public meeting

General Meetings are usually held on the last Wednesday of every month.

Email a Board Member

Entire Board

President:  Rich Becker

Membership:  Bob Freshman

Trips:  Stuart Teicher

Education:  Dan Numbers

Secretary:  David L. Smith

Treasurer:  Jon Mast

Safety:  Mel Wishan

Events:  Chris Mayou

Programs:  Michael Kipley

Webmaster:  Charles Congdon

Non-board Positions:

Listserv:   Bob Freshman

Library:  Rich Becker

Our past Database Czar, now in much-deserved retirement:  Clif Rose

Club Mailing Address (for checks and the like):

Oregon Ocean Paddling Society
29030 SW Town Center Loop East
Suite 202, Box 228
Wilsonville, OR 97070

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software